Binibining Nueva 2007 Concluded

4 09 2007

Bb. NE Winners Bb. Nueva Ecija WinnersBb. Nueva Ecija Winners


This year’s event holds tremendous promise as we bring  front the Province’s most beautiful and talented young ladies. Twelve (12) lovely and extra talented young ladies who met the criteria competed for the Search for Bb. Nueva Ecija 2007.

Among the aspirants, the following candidates were officially selected: Hazelle Balde (Sta. Rosa), Jann Mae Dominique Madrid (Gen. Tinio), Melody Joy Bautista (Cabanatuan), Precious Pauline Paramio (San Jose), Jennifer David (Cuyapo), Melissa Joy Mesde (Talavera), Estefannie Follosco (Munoz), Geneva Faye Emperador (Aliaga), Hershey Ganiban (Munoz), Kaycey Mae San Pedro (Talavera), Clarisse San Pedro (Cabanatuan), and Anne Margarette Valino (ACSAT) .

The candidates displayed their beauty and talent during the pre-pageant and talent competition held last  August 25, 2007, at Megacenter the Mall wherein they competed for the Ms. Talent and Best in Casual Attire awards.

On September 1, 2007, at the Araullo University Gymnasium the Novo Ecijanos gathers and enjoyed a night of glamor and beauty  as we celebrate the Grand Coronation Night for the Search for Bb. Nueva Ecija 2007. The pageant was hosted by DJ Bobby of Bigsound 101.5 FM together with Ms. Karen Agustin (Binibining Pilipinas 2002) . 

The following awards was given:

Special Awards

Miss Big Sound 101.5 Kaycey Mae San Pedro

Miss Filmax Melissa Joy Mesde

Miss Cebuana Llehuilier Melissa Joy Mesde

Miss Photographics Melissa Joy Mesde

Miss Photogenic – Ann Margarette Valino


Minor Awards:

Miss Talent Geneva Faye Emperador

Best in Casual Wear Melissa Joy Mesde

Miss Congeniality Geneva Faye Emperador

Best in Swimsuit Melissa Joy Mesde

Best Gown Precious Paramio – Danny Santos

Best in Long Gown Precious Pauline Paramio

Best Hair and Make-up Estefanie Follosco – Danny Pajaret


Major Awards

Binibining Nueva Ecija Precious Pauline Paramio

Binibining N.E. – Megacenter Melissa Joy Mesde

First Runner-Up Hazelle Balde

Second Runner-Up Estefanie Follosco

Third Runner-Up Hershey Ganiban


This event would not be possible without the aid of the Provincial Trade and Industry Office of Nueva Ecija and the following sponsors:Jollibee, Poulex Department Store, Poulex Supermarket, Afficionado, Renoma, Filmax, AMA Computer College, La Fortuna College and Days Hotel .


Binibining Nueva Ecija 2007 – Swimsuit Pictorial

2 09 2007

Megacenter the Mall, in cooperation with the Provincial Trade and Industry Office of Nueva Ecija, pays tribute to the Nueva Ecija women who have soared and explored where ordinary women would not. Breaking through the glass ceiling is indeed the name of the game as twelve lovely candidates showcased their beauty, wit and the the true Novo Ecijana spirit in this special night .

With true Bb. Nueva Ecija tradition, the beauty pageant offers no less than an exciting competition from start to finish. The Nueva Ecija Freedom Park would be steaming hot during the Swimsuit Competition as the candidates dazzles them with their shapely bodies in in their colorful swimsuits.

Take a glance of our twelve lovely candidates during their Swimsuit Pictorial held at the Days Hotel, Palayan City.



Candidate No. 1 – Hazelle Balde (Sta. Rosa),


Candidate No. 2 –Jann Mae Dominique Madrid (Gen. Tinio)


Candidate No. 3 – Melody Joy Bautista (Cabanatuan)


Candidate No. 4 – Precious Pauline Paramio (San Jose)


Candidate No. 5 – Jennifer David (Cuyapo)


Candidate No. 6 – Melissa Joy Mesde (Talavera)


Candidate No. 7 – Estefannie Follosco (Munoz)


Candidate No. 8 – Geneva Faye Emperador (Aliaga)


Candidate No. 9 – Hershey Ganiban (Munoz)


Candidate No. 10 – Kaycey Mae San Pedro (Talavera)


Candidate No. 11- Clarisse San Pedro (Cabanatuan)


Candidate No. 12 – Anne Margarette Valino (ACSAT) .